Contact CC De Brouwerij

CC De Brouwerij

Sint-Maartensplein 15b8680Koekelare
Phone
+32 51 61 04 94
E-mail
cultuurentoerisme@koekelare.be
https://uitinkoekelare.be

Today

open 13:30 17:00

Tomorrow

closed

This week

  • Monday 22 July 2019 closed
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019 13:30 17:00
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00
  • Friday 26 July 2019 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00
  • Saturday 27 July 2019 13:30 17:00
  • Sunday 28 July 2019 13:30 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11

  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020