Contact CC De Brouwerij

CC De Brouwerij

Sint-Maartensplein 15b8680Koekelare
Phone
+32 51 61 04 94
E-mail
cultuurentoerisme@koekelare.be
https://www.koekelare.be/events

Today

closed

Tomorrow

open 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00

This week

  • Monday 24 June 2024 closed
  • Tuesday 25 June 2024 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00
  • Wednesday 26 June 2024 13:30 17:00
  • Thursday 27 June 2024 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00
  • Friday 28 June 2024 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00
  • Saturday 29 June 2024 13:30 17:00
  • Sunday 30 June 2024 13:30 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07

  • Mon 23/12/24 - Sun 05/01/25 Christmas break
  • Wednesday 25 December 2024
  • Wednesday 1 January 2025