Contact CC De Brouwerij

CC De Brouwerij

Sint-Maartensplein 15b8680Koekelare
Phone
+32 51 61 04 94
E-mail
cultuurentoerisme@koekelare.be
https://www.koekelare.be/events

Today

open 13:30 17:00

Tomorrow

open 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00

This week

  • Monday 27 May 2024 closed
  • Tuesday 28 May 2024 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00
  • Wednesday 29 May 2024 13:30 17:00
  • Thursday 30 May 2024 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00
  • Friday 31 May 2024 09:30 12:00 and 13:30 17:00
  • Saturday 1 June 2024 13:30 17:00
  • Sunday 2 June 2024 13:30 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09

  • Mon 23/12/24 - Sun 05/01/25 Christmas break
  • Wednesday 25 December 2024
  • Wednesday 1 January 2025